01
Jan
10

What this is about

The idea of this blog is to review every damn thing I have ever read, watched, played or whatever.

I know, I have to quit smoking, quit drinking, eat healthy food, stop having casual sex and exercise more to ever achieve this, but I’m going to give it a good go. That’s my cheap way of saying that I will never run out of material to write about and if I don’t update it, it’s because I’m lazy, working, dead or less likely, getting laid.

One more thing, this blog isn’t meant for kids. Or church-going people who get offended by foul-mouth tirades, nudity and mindless gore and violence. If you fall into these two categories, please go to Hello Kitty’s website. If these things turn you on, seek help, but welcome.

Not all the posts are going to be offensive. In fact, most of them probably wouldn’t be. But you never know when I might slip in a review of Debbie Does Dallas (if I ever get round to watching it, of course).

Enough said. Enjoy.

0 Responses to “What this is about”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 13 hits

If you really have no life and want to get a notification whenever I update the blog, click to subscribe. You'll have my undying gratitude. That and $5 will get you a coffee at Starbucks. Tall, not Grande.

Pages

January 2010
M T W T F S S
     
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives


